TLP 016: Sizzla Kalonji (The Listening Party)


Originally broadcast 04 Dec, 4pm EST WXGR 101.5 FM

Join Miguel Collins, aka Sizzla Kalonji, on The Listening Party for a one of a kind radio program as we catch up with Sizzla at Judgement Yard in August Town and chat about his album with John John as well as the recovery process following a traumatic motorbike accident just a short while ago. Party with Sizzla Kalonji on TLP at 4pm EST on WXGR 101.5 FM and


Purchase The Scriptures on The Scriptures - Sizzla

Scriptures Tracklist

01. World Cry
02. The World Is Watching feat. Peter Jackson
03. In Jamaica
04. Cleanse My Soul
05. Let It Be
06. Jah Is My Shield
07. Scriptures
08. What A Whoa
09. God Bless You Mama
10. Jump For Joy
11. I Love You
12. Happy Birthday
13. Music in My Soul

Sizzla‘s last two albums for Greensleeves, the Firehouse Crew backed Ghetto Youthology and the Homer Harris compilation Crucial Times have been fairly rootsy affairs. You might think, then, that leaving Greensleeves might send… read more here on